

DEPARTMENT OF PHILOSOPHY দর্শন বিভাগ NALBARI COLLEGE নলবাৰী কলেজ Nalbari, Assam- 781335

Report on

- 1. Title of the event: One Day Workshop on Research Methodology
- 2. Venue: Conference Room, Nalbari College
- 3. Date: March 1, 2023
- 4. Organized by: Department of Philosophy, Nalbari College.
- 5. Speaker: Dr. Binoy Musahary, Assistant Professor
- 6. Faculty Coordinator: Purabi Talukdar
- 7. No of Participants: 52
- 8. Nature of Participants: Students & Teacher
- **9. Description of the event:** Department of Philosophy, Nalbari College conducted a one-day workshop on research methodology, aimed at enhancing interdisciplinary research skills. Through interactive sessions, participants learned various research methods, data collection techniques, analysis approaches, and plagiarism prevention. The workshop emphasized ethical research practices, fostering collaboration and knowledge exchange. Attendees left equipped with valuable insights to conduct effective and ethical research across disciplines.
- 10. Photographs of the event:









Key Points:

- Total No. of participants: 52
- Geo-tag photos are taken

Attachment:

Geo-tag photos of the Programme

Signature of Participants

Signature of the Participants

Date: 01/03/2023 ममंब ीयखाश राजयाबी कलाफ 1000 करी जाकारी ONE DAY WORKSHOP ON Research Methodology Department of Philosophy, Nalbari College conducted a one-day workshop on suseasch methodology, aimed at enhancing interdisciplinary rusearch skills. Through interactive sessions, participants learned various rusearch methods, data collection techniques, analysis approaches. and plagiarism prevention. Monor Kakati (GH Signature of the resource person :-1. Binay Musaling 01/03/2023 article isarconcon 22 Members Present :-1. Rahuf Daimany 2. Purchi Jalukdar. 3. Monomati Delag. . Grangi Bhatta Amutania Sugarika Kalita Arepitor Koshyap. ant. Angkita Das Dimpi Patowasy preste rekha Kalita 10. Rima Deve 11. Doli Georgiani Dutta Brothers Sutta D

B 01/03/2023 12. Anamika Devi 13. Anamika Deka (6th sem) Anamika Das, " 14. Dhuitishmita Haloi (6th Sem) 15. 16. Priva Haloi (6th Sem) 17. Pratikha Haloi (6th Sem) 18. Sushmita Haloi (6th Sens) 19. Chandrali Barcman (4th Dem) 20. Dimpi Baishya (4th sem) 21. Madhumiter Rayborgshi (4th sem 22. Manik Kajbagita (6th Sem) 23. Chandan Baishya (6th Sem) 28. Aprijet Galedon (6th san 25. Noyom Kakati (6th Sem) 26. Thishna Barman (6th Sem 27. Jimani Baishya (6th Sem) 28. Semim Akhtara (6th Sem) 20. Sahid Ahmed (6th Sem) 30. Nikumani Talukdar (6th Sem) 31) Lavita Barman (6th sen) Tristma mani kalita (6th Ben) 32> 33) Semina Jasmin (6th sem) Suparna Haloi C6Th Sem 34) Ainol Haque (6th Sem) 35 36) Madhusmeta Rajbongshi (6th Sem) 37) Nisha moni Das (6th sem) (Rargi) 38) Anupama Haloi (6th Sem) Shotter. 3)/ Babita Bigum (6-1/ms Sem) 40 Mome Bhattachargina 41 Rimpi Begum. (4th sem) Annalt 421 Miridala Kalita (4th sem) 43/ Dita Dos (4th sm) Mandakine Barman (4th sem 441 45/ Kankana Rajbongshi (6th sem 46/ Bhrasbajyeti Halai (6th Sen Dutta Brothers

01/03/2023 Khanindra Medhi 47 Hemanta Ramchiary (6th Seon) 48 Ayesha Siddika (6th sem) 49 abhita Das (6th sim inkulmon: Baro (4th sem) 50 51 eepamoni Ramohiary (4th sem 52 /