

DEPARTMENT OF PHILOSOPHY দর্শন বিভাগ NALBARI COLLEGE

নলবাৰী কলেজ

Nalbari, Assam-781335

Report on

1. Title of the event: Departmental Seminar on Indian Philosophy

2. Venue: Digital Class Room, Nalbari College

3. Date: 1 Dec, 2021

4. Organized by: Department of Philosophy, Nalbari College.

5. Faculty Coordinator: Rajasri Goswami

6. No of Participants: 37

7. Nature of Participants: Students & Teacher

8. Description of the event: On Dec 1, 2021, the Department of Philosophy at Nalbari College hosted a seminar on "Indian Philosophy" for honours students. During the seminar, students presented their thoughts and insights using PowerPoint presentations. This interactive session allowed students to engage deeply with various aspects of Indian Philosophy, fostering a better understanding and encouraging scholarly discussions among peers.

9. Photographs of the event:







Key Points:

- Total No. of participants: 37
- Geo-tag photos are taken

Attachment:

Geo-tag photos of the Programme Signature of Participants Departmental Seminar.

Indian Philosophy.

organised by

Department of Philosophy

Nalbari collège.

On Dec 1, 2021, the department of Philosophy Nalbari College hosted a Seminar on Indian Philosophy for honours students. During the seminar, students presented their thoughts and insights using PPT presented their thoughts and insights using PPT presentations.

Signature of Participants.

- 1. Bandana Rajbonshi
- 2. Fargina Begein
- 3. Sagarika Haloi
- 4. Serifa Sultana
- 5. Chandomy Ios
- 6. Lidip Khetri
- 7. Ashrumita Rajbonshi
- 8. Bornani Haloi.
- 9. Julika Das
- 10. Tyotisikha Dulla
- 11. Wishamoni Lahkan

- 12. Pallar Das.
- 13. Fallabi Kalifa
- 14. Bazmita Kashyap
- 15. Bestah Talkdan
- 16. Sagarika Das
- 17. Pogag Tyok Duta
- 18 Karabi Das.
- 19. Jimi Kalita
- 20. Kamal DAS
- 21. Maidul Ali
- 22. Swapana Haloù
- 23. Trishna Das
- 24 Upama Kumari

24. Dhreubayyok Kalika
28. Jimli Patholi.
26. Manash Priation Deka
24. Prianjit Haloi.
18. Anaonika Baishya
29. Anaonika Baishya
29. Aniondita Das
30. Jakin Hussain
31. Notkila Bannonan
32. Patnonani Das
33. Anujumani Te egum
34. Chinten Mani Tolkikdan
35. Ohnubayyoti Das

36. Mousumi Peka.

37. Nijumani Bhatali