Research Committee

Language and Linguistic Centre (LLC)

Poetry and Philosophical Centre (PPC)

Career and Counselling Cell

Centre for Theory and Praxis (CTP)

Centre for Cultivation of Science (CCS)

Nalbari College Students Union

National Cadet Corps (NCC)

National Service Scheme (NSS)

Grievance Redressal Committee

Internal Compliant Committee

Committee for SC and ST

Minority Cell

Anti Ragging Committee

OBC Cell

Women Forum

Nalbari College Teachers Unit (NCTU)

Copyright © 2022 Nalbari College
Powered By S.S. Technologies